June “Farmer Father, City Son”

Wyatt's latest comic from the Cabot Chronicle

 Hey, this is Wyatt (or Y@) . everybody asks a lot of questions about my comic, but the most common question from my friends is, “are you getting paid for this?” I always say “no”. But deep down, I get paid in satisfaction. The comic above was probably second hardest to make, mostly because of the letter. I had a hard time trying to find what the letter would say. THAT was hard because I didn’t want to use our names. But in the end, there was no way around it. The hardest comic was the one where they are in the car. I had to make the car look the same EVERY, SINGLE, TIME! But I had fun with it! I love that you guys like to read my comic. Thanks!

One response to “June “Farmer Father, City Son”

Leave a Reply

